Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 14 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Excellent customer service and great pricing. Thanks again!"
    Customer: Russell
    Address: Mount Airy, Maryland
    Employee: Kevin Smith
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 02/05/2019

  • "Everyone was very professional and helpful. The tech came in, replaced our system and didn’t leave a mess behind, which was awesome. Highly recommended to all my friends and family."
    Customer: Stella
    Address: Davidsonville, Maryland
    Employee: Ron Smith
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 02/02/2019

  • "We had a water softener system and an EZ air system installed and we have had no issues since installation. Our water quality is great and odor free. We are very happy with our experience!"
    Customer: Krista
    Address: Clarksville, Maryland
    Employee: Vicky Burtis
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 02/02/2019

  • "Vicky, He did a great job installing the new water treatment system. I have used three water treatment companies over the years and Water Doctor is the best. R. Shea"
    Customer: Richard
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Employee: Ron Smith
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 02/01/2019

  • "Great service and very informed technicians. We’ve worked with Water Doctor for about 10 years and appreciate the thorough testing during maintenance to make us feel confident in our water."
    Customer: Neil
    Address: Edgewater, Maryland
    Date: 06/12/2018

  • "We had a wonderful experience with water doctor. Vicky did a great job assessing our water and fully explaining the issues with our current system and how the new system would make such a huge difference. We had excessive amounts of iron which left a rusty residue on our appliances, showers, toilets, clothing and hair. We could not believe how great our water could be."
    Customer: Sheri
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Date: 05/18/2018

  • "Hi: Our experience with Water Dr. has been nothing but wonderful. Carl arrives right on time does the job and then we have a little time to catch up on family. The best business we have ever had at the house."
    Customer: Paul
    Address: Reisterstown, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 03/06/2018

  • "We have had excellent service from Water Doctor since 1991 beginning with our previous house. - Billy Lee in Gaithersburg MD"
    Customer: Billy
    Address: Brookeville, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 03/06/2018

  • "Great service!! Very happy with everything that was done."
    Customer: John
    Address: Cockeysville, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 01/09/2018

  • "The plumber that seviced our equipment was very professional and did a great job."
    Customer: Mr.
    Address: Glenwood, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 01/08/2018

Services We Offer
  • Well Chlorinations
  • Resolve Taste & Odor
  • Acid, Iron, Hardness
  • Certified Lab Sampling
  • Pressure Tanks
Proudly Serving Maryland
  • Anne Arundel County
  • Howard County
  • Baltimore County
  • Frederick County
  • Montgomery County
  • Carroll County
  • Charles County
  • Calvert County
  • Queen Anne's County
  • Harford County