Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 30 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "We have been Water Doctor (WD) rental clients for more than 20 years. Recently, we converted from the rental unit system to full ownership of a WD water treatment system. The conversion process from initial contact to final installation was outstanding! The WD representative we worked with is Vicky Burtis and she was friendly, knowledgeable of the products, competent and always reachable. If you get Vicky, know you are in excellent hands in the process. Vicky explained all the equipment options, price points and installation options. It was a win win proposition. Needless to say we are 100% happy with the pre-process, installation and look forward to a great working relationship with WD now and into the future."
    Customer: Bruce
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Employee: Vicky Burtis
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 02/04/2021

  • "I have been with Water Doctor for many years now and am very pleased and satisfied with them. I have never had an issue and the service tech's they send out are excellent! I always say everybody in a company from the person answering the phones all the way up to the president of the company plays an important role and each person is a reflection of a company doing poorly or well. Water Doctor gets 5 stars of excellence from me. I have gotten to know a few of the techs, one being Bateman who is a delight and is always willing to explain things to me when I have questions which is a good thing. I would highly recommend this company for those who are on wells. They do many things from installing the equipment, to delivering the salt bags, to testing the water and so much more which in my book is very important. I also found out they do well work which I did not know. Thank you Water Doctor for your great services! Sincerely, A happy and satisfied customer in Annapolis"
    Customer: Bridgette
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Employee: Robert Bateman
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 02/25/2020

  • "The visit was great. Carl did a great job servicing our system and diagnosing an issue that needed to be addressed. Dana Carroll"
    Customer: Thomas
    Address: Cockeysville, Maryland
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 02/18/2020

  • "Water Doctor is the best! I plan to use this company from now on. It is a top-notch organization that really cares about customer service, quality, attention to detail, efficiency of equipment and follow-up. I can't speak highly enough of Water Doctor."
    Customer: Nancy
    Address: Severn, Maryland
    Work description: Troubleshooting
    Date: 02/18/2020

  • "Arrived on time. Told me what he was going to do. And that the water needed to be off for a short period. Once service was complete reviewed what service was done and the overall condition of my system. Service was done in a clean, quick & efficient manner. I would recommend Water-Doctor to any friends needing a service they offer."
    Customer: Marybeth
    Address: Woodstock, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 02/11/2020

  • "I love my water. We just replaced our Water Doctor treatment system after 28 years of constant use. Pretty amazing longevity! And the water still tastes great as if it comes out of a Rocky Mountain spring. The service has been consistently good and the price to replace was very competitive (I got 4 bids.) Still no chemical feeders ( a priority with me) but this time we opted for a salt system to reduce the hardness of the water. Not too slimy, not too much mineral residue, but just right."
    Customer: Ginna
    Address: Arnold, Maryland
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 01/22/2020

  • "We are very happy with our new water system."
    Customer: Jerry
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 09/03/2019

  • "We have been using Water Doctor for over 20 years. Since using water Doctor we have NEVER had a problem with our water. Water Doctor service is top notch. If you have a question, they are a phone call away and happy to help you. I was told by a local competitor that Water Doctor does not treat water for its acidity...but they do. Just a scare tactic to keep you away from their biggest competitor. Water Doctor Works!"
    Customer: Sharon
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 08/10/2019

  • "We have had our Water System installed by Water Doctor over 10 years ago and have it serviced on a regular basis. What's appreciated is that the service people stay with the company for a long time, so when they come out, they know where to go and how it's set up. We have never had a problem so far and the yearly water tests always come back fine. We can highly recommend the system and the company."
    Customer: Verona
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 08/02/2019

  • "I came back and I'm glad I did! I am very pleased with the work Carl did servicing my system tank, and the installation Bob did of a new well tank. Both were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks Water Doctor for great service and fair pricing!"
    Customer: Lauretta
    Address: Freeland, Maryland
    Employee: Robert Bateman
    Work description: Upgrade Installation
    Date: 06/27/2019

Services We Offer
  • Well Chlorinations
  • Resolve Taste & Odor
  • Acid, Iron, Hardness
  • Certified Lab Sampling
  • Pressure Tanks
Proudly Serving Maryland
  • Anne Arundel County
  • Howard County
  • Baltimore County
  • Frederick County
  • Montgomery County
  • Carroll County
  • Charles County
  • Calvert County
  • Queen Anne's County
  • Harford County