Reviews page

Summary

5/5 based on 32 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "When we moved from the city to the county improving our water treatment system was a priority. But, we had very little knowledge about what exactly was needed. Each company that came in to give us an estimate, gave us different information. It was confusing. Then Vicky with the Water Doctor came to give us her recommendation and an estimate. She explained what we needed and all the reasoning behind it. She was matter of fact and not trying to oversell us. Her honesty was refreshing and we knew she was someone we could trust. The Water Doctor did the job for us and we were happy with the work and happy to have found an honest company to work with. We highly recommend you give them a call when looking for a company to work on your water system."
    Customer: Connie
    Address: Reisterstown, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 04/01/2022

  • "I wanted to express appreciation to one of your employees. Carl spent quality time performing the annual maintenance of my water conditioning system. After completion, he stated the pressure in the Well Tank fluctuated up and down. He suggested [due to the age of the tank] that I may need to consider replacing it soon in order to avoid possible damage to my finished basement. Based upon his recommendation, my son was able to replace the Tank that had started to blister and the water pressure is great now. I had no idea there was a problem until the tank was replaced. Carl demonstrated both professionalism and honesty. He is a great asset to your company. Thanks for all of the quality service I’ve experienced over the years."
    Customer: Linda
    Address: Millersville, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 03/15/2022

  • "We have been Water Doctor (WD) rental clients for more than 20 years. Recently, we converted from the rental unit system to full ownership of a WD water treatment system. The conversion process from initial contact to final installation was outstanding! The WD representative we worked with is Vicky B. and she was friendly, knowledgeable of the products, competent and always reachable. If you get Vicky, know you are in excellent hands in the process. Vicky explained all the equipment options, price points and installation options. It was a win win proposition. Needless to say we are 100% happy with the pre-process, installation and look forward to a great working relationship with WD now and into the future."
    Customer: Bruce
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Employee: Vicky Burtis
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 02/04/2021

  • "I have been with Water Doctor for many years now and am very pleased and satisfied with them. I have never had an issue and the service tech's they send out are excellent! I always say everybody in a company from the person answering the phones all the way up to the president of the company plays an important role and each person is a reflection of a company doing poorly or well. Water Doctor gets 5 stars of excellence from me. I have gotten to know a few of the techs, one being Bateman who is a delight and is always willing to explain things to me when I have questions which is a good thing. I would highly recommend this company for those who are on wells. They do many things from installing the equipment, to delivering the salt bags, to testing the water and so much more which in my book is very important. I also found out they do well work which I did not know. Thank you Water Doctor for your great services! Sincerely, A happy and satisfied customer in Annapolis"
    Customer: Bridgette
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Employee: Robert Bateman
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 02/25/2020

  • "The visit was great. Carl did a great job servicing our system and diagnosing an issue that needed to be addressed. Dana Carroll"
    Customer: Thomas
    Address: Cockeysville, Maryland
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 02/18/2020

  • "Water Doctor is the best! I plan to use this company from now on. It is a top-notch organization that really cares about customer service, quality, attention to detail, efficiency of equipment and follow-up. I can't speak highly enough of Water Doctor."
    Customer: Nancy
    Address: Severn, Maryland
    Work description: Troubleshooting
    Date: 02/18/2020

  • "Arrived on time. Told me what he was going to do. And that the water needed to be off for a short period. Once service was complete reviewed what service was done and the overall condition of my system. Service was done in a clean, quick & efficient manner. I would recommend Water-Doctor to any friends needing a service they offer."
    Customer: Marybeth
    Address: Woodstock, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 02/11/2020

  • "I love my water. We just replaced our Water Doctor treatment system after 28 years of constant use. Pretty amazing longevity! And the water still tastes great as if it comes out of a Rocky Mountain spring. The service has been consistently good and the price to replace was very competitive (I got 4 bids.) Still no chemical feeders ( a priority with me) but this time we opted for a salt system to reduce the hardness of the water. Not too slimy, not too much mineral residue, but just right."
    Customer: Ginna
    Address: Arnold, Maryland
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 01/22/2020

  • "We are very happy with our new water system."
    Customer: Jerry
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 09/03/2019

  • "We have been using Water Doctor for over 20 years. Since using water Doctor we have NEVER had a problem with our water. Water Doctor service is top notch. If you have a question, they are a phone call away and happy to help you. I was told by a local competitor that Water Doctor does not treat water for its acidity...but they do. Just a scare tactic to keep you away from their biggest competitor. Water Doctor Works!"
    Customer: Sharon
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 08/10/2019
  • Annapolis
  • Arnold
  • Baltimore
  • Bethesda
  • Brookeville
  • Boyds
  • Clarksburg
  • Clarksville
  • Columbia
  • Cooksville
  • Crownsville
  • Damascus
  • Davidsonville
  • Deale
  • Edgewater
  • Ellicott City
  • Fallston
  • Finksburg
  • Fork
  • Fulton
  • Gaithersburg
  • Gambrills
  • Germantown
  • Glen Arm
  • Glenelg
  • Glenwood
  • Harwood
  • Hunt Valley
  • Jarrettsville
  • Lutherville-Timonium
  • Monkton
  • Owings Mills
  • Parkton
  • Pasadena
  • Phoenix
  • Rockville
  • Severn
  • Shady Side
  • Sparks Glencoe
  • Sykesville
  • West Friendship
  • West River
  • Westminster
  • Woodbine
  • Woodstock
droplet-image
Check Out Our Free Guide to

Identifying Contaminated Well Water

Download Now
affiliate-logo-1
affiliate-logo-2
Proudly Serving The Following

Maryland Counties

Anne Arundel | Howard | Baltimore | Frederick | Montgomery | Carroll | Charles | Calvert | Queen Anne's | Harford

Anne Arundel | Howard | Baltimore | Frederick | Montgomery | Carroll | Charles | Calvert | Queen Anne's | Harford