Reviews page

Summary

4.9/5 based on 42 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "I have really bad well water and Water Doctor's system and service gives me excellent water. Friendly, 100% dependable."
    Customer: susan
    Date: 02/08/2024

  • "I have been a Water-Doctor customer since 2003 when I moved into my new home. At the time, I needed to install a water purification system and pressure tank. After researching several water companies, I found The Water-Doctor. Meeting their technicians and interacting with their staff has been serendipitous! This is a family-owned business and I have found them and their service to be consistently excellent. I have owned 5 homes in my life and am familiar with a range of quality (or the lack thereof) of home services companies. I have had some complicated water service needs and Water-Doctor's staff always work diligently to solve problems successfully. A company and their services are only as good as their people. I appreciate the value of talented and committed people, especially when they are honest, competent and professional! I cannot give higher praise. The fact that I have trusted Water-Doctor for more than 20-years is a testament to their outstanding reliable service. I wholeheartedly recommend Water-Doctor for anyone’s water needs. Larry Cunningham"
    Customer: Larry
    Date: 01/23/2024

  • "Best decision we could possibly have made- hiring Water Doctor"
    Customer: Jerry
    Date: 12/14/2023

  • "I appreciate that the people who answer the phones at Water Doctor know a lot about water and can answer my questions. Technician Carl solved problems we didn't know we had at this last visit and explained what he was doing, too."
    Customer: Dr Arlene
    Date: 11/21/2023

  • "Wonderful service. Thank you so much. Excellent!"
    Customer: Susan
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Employee: Carl
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 11/11/2022

  • "Great"
    Customer: Vicky
    Address: Annapolis Junction, Maryland
    Employee: Carl
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 11/11/2022

  • "Great"
    Customer: Vicky
    Address: Annapolis Junction, Maryland
    Employee: Ron
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 11/11/2022

  • "We found our experience with Water Doctor to be very professional from the first house appointment through to the installation of our system. They were very helpful in educating us regarding our water issues and giving us the best recommendation as to how to solve the problem. They gave us a scheduled install, they were on time, and completed the work in one day. We were very satisfied and would recommend them to anyone. Mike & Nancy"
    Customer: Mike
    Address: Woodbine, Maryland
    Employee: Carl
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 08/30/2022

  • "Awesome service! I've been using Water Doctor for nearly 20 years and I've always receives excellent care, great advice, and awesome service. This is not the type of place that's just trying to sell you something - these are experts who truly care about giving you the best product and personal attention. This type of business excellence is very rare these days...love these guys!"
    Customer: Marilyn
    Address: Deale, Maryland
    Employee: Vicky
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 08/22/2022

  • "I have been with the Water Doctor for over 40 years and it's hard to get that much time into a short review. I cannot remember a single complaint, missed or late service call, or problem with my equipment. Everyone I've ever delt with has been friendly and knowledgeable--and my dogs love the service guy. Thanks Water Doctor. This old lady really appreciates A JOB VERY WELL DONE ❗️😃"
    Customer: Deborah
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Employee: Kevin
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 08/04/2022
droplet-image
Check Out Our Free Guide to

Identifying Contaminated Well Water

Download Now
affiliate-logo-1
affiliate-logo-2
Proudly Serving The Following

Maryland Counties

Anne Arundel | Howard | Baltimore | Frederick | Montgomery | Carroll | Charles | Calvert | Queen Anne's | Harford

Anne Arundel | Howard | Baltimore | Frederick | Montgomery | Carroll | Charles | Calvert | Queen Anne's | Harford