Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 10 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Great service and very informed technicians. We’ve worked with Water Doctor for about 10 years and appreciate the thorough testing during maintenance to make us feel confident in our water."
    Customer: Neil
    Address: Edgewater, Maryland
    Date: 06/12/2018

  • "We had a wonderful experience with water doctor. Vicky did a great job assessing our water and fully explaining the issues with our current system and how the new system would make such a huge difference. We had excessive amounts of iron which left a rusty residue on our appliances, showers, toilets, clothing and hair. We could not believe how great our water could be."
    Customer: Sheri
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Date: 05/18/2018

  • "Hi: Our experience with Water Dr. has been nothing but wonderful. Carl arrives right on time does the job and then we have a little time to catch up on family. The best business we have ever had at the house."
    Customer: Paul
    Address: Reisterstown, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 03/06/2018

  • "We have had excellent service from Water Doctor since 1991 beginning with our previous house. - Billy Lee in Gaithersburg MD"
    Customer: Billy
    Address: Brookeville, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 03/06/2018

  • "Great service!! Very happy with everything that was done."
    Customer: John
    Address: Cockeysville, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 01/09/2018

  • "The plumber that seviced our equipment was very professional and did a great job."
    Customer: Mr.
    Address: Glenwood, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 01/08/2018

  • "Vicki and her staff were wonderful to work with... The installer did and excellent job in not only the installation, but the explanation of the way the new system works. I would 100% recommend them to anyone that has water issues."
    Customer: Mike
    Address: Hampstead, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 12/14/2017

  • "Very positive experience from initial sales presentation through installation and follow up."
    Customer: Frederick
    Address: Davidsonville, Maryland
    Employee: Shawn Showalter
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 12/14/2017

  • "Great experience with Water Doctor. Highly recommend. Vicky, Carl and Chuck were wonderful."
    Customer: Steven
    Address: Lothian, Maryland
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 10/28/2017

  • "Provided a competitive price and installed the new system which has been a huge improvement over the water system for adding chemicals. thanks again"
    Customer: Jane
    Address: Ellicott City, Maryland
    Date: 10/20/2017

Services We Offer
  • Well Chlorinations
  • Resolve Taste & Odor
  • Acid, Iron, Hardness
  • Certified Lab Sampling
  • Pressure Tanks
Proudly Serving Maryland
  • Anne Arundel County
  • Howard County
  • Baltimore County
  • Frederick County
  • Montgomery County
  • Carroll County
  • Charles County
  • Calvert County
  • Queen Anne's County
  • Harford County