Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 24 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "We are very happy with our new water system."
    Customer: Jerry
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 09/03/2019

  • "We have been using Water Doctor for over 20 years. Since using water Doctor we have NEVER had a problem with our water. Water Doctor service is top notch. If you have a question, they are a phone call away and happy to help you. I was told by a local competitor that Water Doctor does not treat water for its acidity...but they do. Just a scare tactic to keep you away from their biggest competitor. Water Doctor Works!"
    Customer: Sharon
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 08/10/2019

  • "We have had our Water System installed by Water Doctor over 10 years ago and have it serviced on a regular basis. What's appreciated is that the service people stay with the company for a long time, so when they come out, they know where to go and how it's set up. We have never had a problem so far and the yearly water tests always come back fine. We can highly recommend the system and the company."
    Customer: Verona
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 08/02/2019

  • "I came back and I'm glad I did! I am very pleased with the work Carl did servicing my system tank, and the installation Bob did of a new well tank. Both were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks Water Doctor for great service and fair pricing!"
    Customer: Lauretta
    Address: Freeland, Maryland
    Employee: Robert Bateman
    Work description: Upgrade Installation
    Date: 06/27/2019

  • "Perfect service, as always!"
    Customer: Michel
    Address: Silver Spring, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 06/26/2019

  • "Carl has always given us excellent service."
    Customer: Billy
    Address: Brookeville, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 05/09/2019

  • "Service, as it has been for over 25 years, was excellent. Water Doctor is an excellent, reliable company."
    Customer: James
    Address: Brookeville, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 05/08/2019

  • "Appreciate the quick response. Carl a nd Derrick were great. Whoever you send out they’ve been very competent. Have been using your service for 10yrs"
    Customer: Kathy
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 05/07/2019

  • "water Doctor recently installed a new water system in my house, everything went vary well the tech was professional and he also fixed a little of the plumbing work leading up to the tanks which he didn't have to do for the install. system works great and I would use them again in the future."
    Customer: Jack
    Address: Mount Airy, Maryland
    Employee: Kevin Smith
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 04/27/2019

  • "These folks are awesome! I've had their service at my home in Howard County for years. Very acid water. They solved the problem and treat the system periodically. We have a bay property with "the triple curse: sulfur, acid and iron." They designed and installed a system that now has the water usable. The system was installed on time and on budget. I highly recommend The Water Doctor folks. KBR"
    Customer: Keith
    Address: Pasadena, Maryland
    Employee: Kevin Smith
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 04/26/2019

Services We Offer
  • Well Chlorinations
  • Resolve Taste & Odor
  • Acid, Iron, Hardness
  • Certified Lab Sampling
  • Pressure Tanks
Proudly Serving Maryland
  • Anne Arundel County
  • Howard County
  • Baltimore County
  • Frederick County
  • Montgomery County
  • Carroll County
  • Charles County
  • Calvert County
  • Queen Anne's County
  • Harford County