Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 18 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Service, as it has been for over 25 years, was excellent. Water Doctor is an excellent, reliable company."
    Customer: James
    Address: Brookeville, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 05/08/2019

  • "Appreciate the quick response. Carl a nd Derrick were great. Whoever you send out they’ve been very competent. Have been using your service for 10yrs"
    Customer: Kathy
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 05/07/2019

  • "water Doctor recently installed a new water system in my house, everything went vary well the tech was professional and he also fixed a little of the plumbing work leading up to the tanks which he didn't have to do for the install. system works great and I would use them again in the future."
    Customer: Jack
    Address: Mount Airy, Maryland
    Employee: Kevin Smith
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 04/27/2019

  • "These folks are awesome! I've had their service at my home in Howard County for years. Very acid water. They solved the problem and treat the system periodically. We have a bay property with "the triple curse: sulfur, acid and iron." They designed and installed a system that now has the water usable. The system was installed on time and on budget. I highly recommend The Water Doctor folks. KBR"
    Customer: Keith
    Address: Pasadena, Maryland
    Employee: Kevin Smith
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 04/26/2019

  • "Thank you for a great service. Your technician, Carl, was very thorough, helpful and friendly."
    Customer: Saeid
    Address: Brookeville, Maryland
    Employee: Carl Geppert
    Work description: Service call
    Date: 04/10/2019

  • "Excellent customer service and great pricing. Thanks again!"
    Customer: Russell
    Address: Mount Airy, Maryland
    Employee: Kevin Smith
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 02/05/2019

  • "Everyone was very professional and helpful. The tech came in, replaced our system and didn’t leave a mess behind, which was awesome. Highly recommended to all my friends and family."
    Customer: Stella
    Address: Davidsonville, Maryland
    Employee: Ron Smith
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 02/02/2019

  • "We had a water softener system and an EZ air system installed and we have had no issues since installation. Our water quality is great and odor free. We are very happy with our experience!"
    Customer: Krista
    Address: Clarksville, Maryland
    Employee: Vicky Burtis
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 02/02/2019

  • "Vicky, He did a great job installing the new water treatment system. I have used three water treatment companies over the years and Water Doctor is the best. R. Shea"
    Customer: Richard
    Address: Annapolis, Maryland
    Employee: Ron Smith
    Work description: New Installation
    Date: 02/01/2019

  • "Great service and very informed technicians. We’ve worked with Water Doctor for about 10 years and appreciate the thorough testing during maintenance to make us feel confident in our water."
    Customer: Neil
    Address: Edgewater, Maryland
    Date: 06/12/2018

Services We Offer
  • Well Chlorinations
  • Resolve Taste & Odor
  • Acid, Iron, Hardness
  • Certified Lab Sampling
  • Pressure Tanks
Proudly Serving Maryland
  • Anne Arundel County
  • Howard County
  • Baltimore County
  • Frederick County
  • Montgomery County
  • Carroll County
  • Charles County
  • Calvert County
  • Queen Anne's County
  • Harford County